Our experience in providing real estate management services for our own buildings has taught us how to consistently anticipate tenant needs and proactively add value to the tenant experience in areas such as recycling, energy conservation, and space storage requirements. To ensure they have the best experience possible, we organize tenant events. Our facilities department is in-house, rather than out-sourced which allow us to promptly respond to tenant issues and concerns.

Kimberley Mevis
Asset Manager
STG Asset Management, Inc.
1304 Southpoint Blvd, Suite 280
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 206-6891 Direct
(707) 569-9000 Office
(707) 569-8582 Fax
kmevis@stggroup.com


Darla August
Assistant Property Manager
1304 Southpoint Blvd, Suite 280
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 234-8116 (Direct)
daugust@stggroup.com

Linda Tillman
Property Manager (North Bay)
1304 Southpoint Blvd, Suite 280
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 569-9000 Office
ltillman@stggroup.com

Farzana Bakhtani
Assistant Property Manager (Richmond,Berkeley)
STG Asset Management Inc.
3220 Blume Drive, Suite 208
Richmond, CA 94806
(510) 984-1400 Direct
fbakhtani@stggroup.com

Tamira Twillie
Property Manager (Oakland)
STG Asset Management Inc.
499 14th Street, Suite 210
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 830-1761 Direct
ttwillie@stggroup.com

Tonya Shepherd
Assistant Property Manager (Oakland)
STG Asset Management Inc.
499 14th Street, Suite 210
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 628-9170
Citysquare@stggroup.com